Wrap it up

Veggie Chop Burger Wraps

Here is my second mini-post for this week. It is a bit of a landmark post as this is the 91st post. 9 more till a 100. The countdown has begun. If you have enjoyed these posts, can I ask you to “Like” my Facebook Page, please? The link is here.

As I have mentioned before, I love to reuse and re-purpose recipes. So when this week I had hungry kids at home (summer vacation has begun), some fresh flour tortillas in the fridge and some leftover frozen Veggie Chop Burgers (that turned out to be phenomenal) that I had made (recipe here) in the freezer, I decided to make wraps.

A bit of ranch, ketchup, chopped tomatoes and cucumber, reheated burger patties (sliced up) and some cheese to top it all on a flour tortilla, Voila! Turned out nicely. Even the picky daughter ate it up. Made me realize there is more than one way to use burger patties. Makes for a quick, easy and healthy meal.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

