Tandoori Roti Demystified – Video

The recipe is here.

Considering what a pain in the rear it has been for me to get the hang of making good Tandoori Roti at home, I posted the process of doing it here. My friend Sudha tried it and did not succeed. I realized two things – one the roti probably needs to be thinner than what I had mentioned on my post (I have put a comment in there now) and a hands-on class is probably the best way for me to pass this on. Given the fact that my readers are all over the map (Sudha is in HK), a video is the next best thing. So here goes.

1 Comment

Filed under Indian

One response to “Tandoori Roti Demystified – Video

  1. Pingback: Adventures in bread making 4 – Finally, success with Tandoori Roti | foodydoody

Leave a Reply

